Store FrontShopping Cart

His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Now Accepting

Contact Us

Rusty Tracks

The Song List:

  1. Juble Lee's Revival
  2. Westphalia Texas Waltz
  3. Wish I Was 13
  4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (P.D., Arr. by Alan Moore)
  5. The Dragon And The Mouse
  6. Gone To Alabama
  7. It Don't Matter Anymore
  8. I Don't Know What They Wanted Me to Say
  9. Saint CeCelia
  10. Juble Lee's Revival Shout


Price: $10.00

This item is downloaded as a compressed file containing MP3 files. You will receive an e-mail with a link to download the album.

The file is in "ZIP" format. If you don't have a program to extract the MP3 files, you can download 7-Zip here.



©2003 Mountain Retreat
Store powered by NebuCart©