The Front Porch Go to Mickey Newbury Back Porch
Back Porch


Author:  erik "the dane"
E-mail:  not available
Date:  3/22/2010 1:47:31 PM
Subject:  Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson
Message:  Songs on the NEW cd with Willie Nelson

CD titel: Country Music

OUT 20th April

YOU able to listning to SAMPLES on Amazon

INFO fra Amazon.com

Track Listings
01. Man With The Blues
02. Seaman's Blues
03. Dark As A Dungeon
04. Gotta Walk Alone
05. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
06. My Baby's Gone
07. Freight Train Boogie
08. Satisfied Mind
09. You Done Me Wrong
10. Pistol Packin' Mama
11. Ocean Of Diamonds
12. Drinking Champagne
13. I Am A Pilgrim
14. House Of Gold
15. Nobody's Fault But Mine

Willie Nelson play DENMARK 13th June 2010.

As mention Wilie is in DUET with my dear JIMMY WEBB solo cd out hopefully 4th May 2010.

Last EURO concert maybe Paris 26th June.


erik "the Dane"

 SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by BlessedSallie  at 3/20/2010 8:22:43 PM
 Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by Duke at 3/20/2010 9:19:12 PM
 Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by Annaleah at 3/22/2010 9:14:53 AM
 Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by larry larry at 3/22/2010 1:27:44 PM
 Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by erik "the dane" at 3/22/2010 1:47:31 PM
 Re: SUGGESTION: Facebook or Email Willie Nelson  by Susie  at 3/23/2010 8:47:25 AM